22.11.04

this is where me can speak about whatever is happening in my life currently. me is currently learning how to code and this is pretty freaky that me is finally doing this. school never tought me anything and it was truly a time wasted but me liked being there since it was the only time me can be outside with people who me thought were going to be my friends. now me is living my life in a house with nothing but my mom that me love and protect dearly and a dad that is just whoever.

this patch that is helping me be the woman that me is destined to be keeps peeling and me hate it, hecc.

well me was thinking of writing this down on a book that me bought, well my mom bought it for me but hecc it. me is writing this here because if me publish this to the world then it would be cool to let others see what me is going thru.

well me is writing this on vscode and then me is going to put it in neocities cause me see some of my friends are doing this as well. well when u do ctrl+shift+c and look at this u may see this is formatted weird but me like it this way so screw it.

so me is going to mess with the css cause it funny.